Camera Obscura


_MG_7875

I went down to the waterfront to watch the sunset and take pictures for my final photography assignment. We ran into each other and this mini last minute photo shoot happened.

_MG_7892

Top – H&M

Skirt- Urban outfitters

Necklace – H&M

Purse – Kate Spade

Shoes – Aldo

I guess there’s just something about me wearing peplums to the waterfront. I know I said I didn’t plan on buying more peplum-related items but it was on sale and fits well. Also, flats and sand are an awful combination. I’m still shaking sand out of them.

_MG_7847

Stuff I took pictures of that day that better turn out nice:

– The lighthouse

– Awkward couples

– A boat passing by

– Teenagers walking their cat on a leash

– And obviously the sunset

Photo credit: Erik Wahlstrom

4 Comments

Filed under Buffalo, Fashion

4 responses to “Camera Obscura

  1. Such a cute look, love the brightness of the skirt and the necklace!

Leave a Reply

