Fluorescent Adolecent

084

Ok so technically spring break ended a few days ago, but I’m dedicating the next two posts to it anyways.

I stuck around Buffalo for a few extra days because of work. I met up with some friends from my photography class at Spot Coffee on Delaware and Chippewa. Β The plan was to mosey around downtown to do our photo assignment (we had to take pictures of people we knew/didn’t know. Typical intro to photo stuff I’m sure)

Luckily one of my friends had their DSLR camera on them and was happy to take a few pictures of me.

085

This happens to be my camera πŸ™‚

086

082

083

And this is me getting my picture taken while derpin’ around Spot

088

Blazer: H&M

Corset: Urban Outfitters

Pants: H&M

Shoes: Aldo

Necklace: H&M

I remember when I was having dinner with my friends a few weeks ago they all told me that they’re so used to seeing me in mostly black with a pop or two of color. They hit the nail on the head for one of my reliable go-to’s ha ha ha.

092

It was spring break. I wanted it to be spring. If I wear bright colors and disregard outerwear that means it’ll get warmer right?

Wrong.

091

095

Hair tip that everyone probably knows – dirty hair is the easiest thing to curl and looks fabulous.

093

097

096

Close ups because why not

087

Right before this was taken, I was walking around Shea’s on that really rocky gravely street that’s under construction. I lost my balance and fell flat on my ass. Typical Celina move.

Leave a comment

Filed under Buffalo, Fashion

Leave a Reply

