All Adventurous Women Do

What I Wore:

If I have any followers left, I’m so sorry that I haven’t posted anything in weeks! Hope you like my HBO GIRLS reference at least.

Dress: Forever 21

Fun fact – I wore this dress to my high school graduation! I can’t believe that was a little over 2 years ago already. Time flies while you’re growing up I suppose.

Tights – Urban Outfitters

Shoes – Aldo

Why did I think it was a good idea to wear thick-ish tights in the summer? Oh yeah right, because they look good~

Collar – Modern Pop Culture

The detachable collar was a hit today at work! Fave compliment of the day is that I looked like a doll 🙂 I got a hair cut last week which means my hair only has a few more days of looking mega fancy. I think I’m getting better at this whole super high bun thing too.

No food pictures today. I gobbled my food down as soon as I went on break and didn’t get a chance to take a picture hahaha. So here have a semi-personal post instead!

Reasons/excuses/apologies as to why I haven’t posted much lately:

– Lost my ipod

– Found my ipod, lost my USB chord

– My Crackberry sucks at taking pictures

– I’m a lazy lazy lazy cat

In other news:

– I HAVE A JOB! I got my old job back (Sales Associate/Cashier at Forever 21)

– I have an Instagram account ( LinaBonBon) follow it if you want more pictures of what I wear, where I wear it, what I eat, who I eat with, or if you just think I’m cool as fuck and wanna know ever single detail of my life. If you feel that way follow me on Twitter and Tumblr too!

Love you babes ❤

2 Comments

Filed under Miscellaneous, Syracuse

2 responses to “All Adventurous Women Do

  1. hernameisfrank

    That’s the best show EVER!

Leave a Reply

